Photobucket
I have gone and done it.  I have added one of the most cliched cigar website pages there is.  I have created a Top 5 list.  To the left you will see a link for Matt’s Top 5. Click it and it will take you to a page where I detail my 5 favorite cigars.  That is my 5 favorite cigars at the time I was typing up the page.  It is a list that is always changing so it seems silly to even write it down but I did it anyway.  It is a conversation that we all as cigar smokers love to discuss.  What are our favorite cigars and why?  I’ll update it occasionally, meaning when it changes enough to justify the effort, and assuming I remember to do it.  Go ahead and check it out, and if you want to share your comments about my list, or share your own list just use the comment box on that page to leave your feedback.

