This is a specially made cigar, produced for the Palms Hotel in Vegas for their Super Bowl party in February of 2004. This is supposedly a “secret blend” the details of which have not been released to the public, so I don’t have all the vitals like what the filler or wrapper is. It was a good medium bodied smoke. I must say though I cannot go into to much detail about it because while smoking it I was engaged in a great discussion on politics which held most of my attention. I do remember enjoying it. I am not a huge fan of the perfecto shape, or of any of the shapes that take the lit end down to a small point. I find with cigars like that, I almost always end up with an uneven burn and this cigar was no exception. The burn was uneven at first and almost corrected it self a few times. By the time I was nearing the end of the smoke it started to canoe a bit so I just put it out at that point. I was tired of messing with it. I have two more of these. Hopefully I’ll have better luck with the burn and hopefully I’ll smoke them while not engaged in other activities so I can pay more attention to the smoke itself.

