What a great week at the beach. The weather was perfect the whole time I was there and I capped off every night with a cigar and a Guinness. I got to check out Nick’s Cigar World. It is a great cigar shop. A huge selection, just about anything you might be looking for from A to Z. In fact that is how he had them organized. I picked up a few sticks of his house blends. I got a few more of the Cubana Selects that I had reviewed in an earlier post. I also picked up a couple of the Geminis, and a Los Patriots. I also got a Monticristo White toro. I have never tried one. I’m gonna let it spend about 6 months or so in my humidor before I try it. I want to let it rest a little before its big debut. I already tried one of the Geminis. It is a good smoke and I’ll try to get my review of it up soon. I was also considering waiting until I smoked my second Gemini and then review it. I’m still up in the air about that.

Overall a great trip with plenty of relaxing cigar smoking. Who could ask for more from a vacation.

