Country: Dominican Republic
Wrapper: Habana 2000
Filler: Domician Long Filler
Size: Toro Grande 6″x52 ring

This was a great cigar. I smoked it last night. It is a medium to full flavored cigar but mild in strength. It tasted great with a cedar like flavor to it. It burns very smoothly and is a nice easy draw. My only complaint is that I couldn’t smoke it to the nub. It started to get too harsh for my tastes once I got down to the last 2 inches or so. The ash was a nice grayish white and it held together well. I had almost 2 inches of ash before I tapped it, but I probably could have waited even longer to do so. I just didn’t want it falling off on my friends patio. Definitely a good smoke. I’ll probably order a five pack of these sometime in the future, but not something I’d want a whole box of.

