Another house blend from Nick’s Cigar world…

Country: Nicaragua ??
Wrapper: ?? (Don’t know)
Filler: (unknown) Long filler ??
Size: Robusto 5”x50 ring

This was an ascetically pleasing cigar. Dark brown wrapper with very few veins and a slightly oily appearance. The wrapper left a slightly sweet taste on my lips. The burn was perfect from start to finish. The draw was a medium to easy draw and the ash was a beautiful white and held together nicely.

I was expecting this cigar to be a lot stronger than it was. I thought this cigar was going to be a medium bodied cigar but I found it to be very mild. Actually it had almost no flavor at all. I produced a lot of nice thick smoke and I did enjoy it, but would not smoke one again. There just wasn’t anything impressive are even slightly remarkable about it. It would probably make a good noobie smoke. I like mild smokes but I do want them to have some flavor and some body. This cigar lacked both.

